top of page

Week 7 fourm

1. The tip from the book that was defiantly most helpful was to take pictures of the scoreboard after shooting. When reviewing it placed photos in a timeline and made sure the notes I took made sense.

2. Make sure continuous shooting mode is on, no really do. Two different occasions I missed shots because as I was messing with settings I never event checked that continuous was still on when I switched to Manual. It wasn't, I missed shots, sad moments.

My ideas approaching the Lebanon Warriors against Ashland game on Friday Nov. 11 (even if I had released the forum on time I had already completed this assignment) was to mimic the other journalist there and never stop trying different shots, between the two games I shot I had about a thousand photos. As I got comfortable the number of decent ones per total photos improved and I had some good shots.


Never Miss a Post!
bottom of page